Best Tutorial Committee

Lee Lacy, Ph.D.
(704) 206 3390 x 138

The Best Tutorial Committee is composed of representatives from government, industry and academia. The Tutorial Board  will nominate three tutorials as candidates for the Best Tutorial Award for the I/ITSEC Conference. The Best Tutorial Committee selects the winner from the best tutorial nominations submitted. The committee uses defined criteria in the evaluation of the nominated tutorials for the selection of the best tutorial winner for I/ITSEC. Being nominated is considered an honor in the industry. The winner of the Best Tutorial Award will be announced during the I/ITSEC Closing Ceremony.