Agenda Overview

I/ITSEC 2018 will be held in the SOUTH Concourse of the Orange County Convention Center. This is the building between the Hyatt Regency and Hilton hotels.

Register HERE for I/ITSEC 2018!

Wednesday 21 November

  • Exhibitor Registration, 0730 - 1700, South Concourse

Thursday 22 November

  • Happy Thanksgiving! No activities at the Convention Center

Friday 23 November

  • Exhibitor Registration, 0730 - 1800, South Concourse

Saturday 24 November

  • Exhibitor Registration, 0730 - 1800, South Concourse

Sunday 25 November

  • Exhibitor Registration, 0730 - 1800, South Concourse
  • Satellite Registrations, 1200-1800 (OCCC Self-Registrations; Hyatt Regency, Hilton)
  • Conference Registration, 1200 - 1800, South Concourse

Monday 26 November

  • All Registrations, including Satellites, 0700 - 1800
  • Tutorials, 0830 - 1600
  • Congressional Modeling, Simulation and Training Panel, 1030
  • Exhibits Open, 1400 - 1800

Tuesday 27 November

  • All Registrations (including Satellites), 0700 - 1800
  • Opening Ceremonies, 0830 (Hyatt Regency: Regency Ballroom)
  • Exhibits Open, 1200 - 1830
  • Special Events and Paper Sessions, 1400 - 1730

Wednesday 28 November

  • Main Registration, 0700 - 1800, South Concourse
  • Exhibits Open, 0930 - 1800
  • Special Events and Paper Sessions begin at 0830

Thursday 29 November

  • Main Registration, 0700 - 1500, South Concourse
  • Exhibits Open, 0930 - 1500
  • Paper Sessions and Special Events begin at 0830
  • Reception (Hosted by Lockheed Martin), 1800, (Hyatt Regency: Regency Foyer)
  • Conference Awards Banquet, 1900, (Hyatt Regency: Regency Ballroom)

Friday 30 November

  • Professional Development Workshops coordinated with the University of Central Florida
  • OCCC, South Concourse S330
  • Continental Breakfast 0700
  • All Day Workshops run from 0800 - 1700
  • Half Day Workshops run from 0800 - 1200
  • Lunches on own (Hilton Hotel is nearest venue, use the walkway from the South Concourse)